User Tools

Site Tools


sidebar

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
sidebar [2018/01/02 16:26]
Matthew Upp
sidebar [2018/11/05 15:58] (current)
Matthew Upp
Line 42: Line 42:
   * [[first_layer|First Layer]]   * [[first_layer|First Layer]]
   * [[g-code|G-code - Info & Using]]   * [[g-code|G-code - Info & Using]]
-    * [[extended_g-code_table|Extended ​Table]]+    * [[:extended_g-code_table|Custom G-code Commands ​Table]]
     * [[starting_ending_g-code_scripts|Starting & Ending G-code Scripts]]     * [[starting_ending_g-code_scripts|Starting & Ending G-code Scripts]]
     * [[starting_ending_g-code_location|Starting & Ending G-code Script Locations]]     * [[starting_ending_g-code_location|Starting & Ending G-code Script Locations]]
Line 51: Line 51:
   * [[:​howto:​heater_block|Heater Block: What Goes Where]]   * [[:​howto:​heater_block|Heater Block: What Goes Where]]
   * [[optimal_layer|Optimal Layer Heights]]   * [[optimal_layer|Optimal Layer Heights]]
-  * [[howto:​default_settings|Restore Default Firmware Settings]] +  * [[:howto:​default_settings|Restore Default Firmware Settings]] 
-  * [[howto:​thermistor_heatbed|Thermistor Replacement - Heatbed]]+  * [[:​howto:​steps_per_unit_mm|Steps per unit(mm)]] 
 +  * [[:howto:​thermistor_heatbed|Thermistor Replacement - Heatbed]] 
 + 
 + 
 +==== OctoPrint ==== 
 +  * [[octoprint:​serial_double_open_plugin|OctoPrint Connection Fix Plugin]] 
 + 
 + 
 +==== Slicer Stuff ==== 
 +  * [[:​slicers:​start|What is a Slicer]] 
 +    * [[:​slicers:​cura|Cura]] 
 +      * [[:​cura_2.3_usb_printing_not_working|Cura 2.3 USB Printing Not Working (experimental)]] 
 +      * [[:​cura_pronterface|Cura 15.04.6 - Enable Pronterface UI]] 
 +    * [[:​slicers:​s3d|Simplify3D]] 
 +        * [[:​slicers:​s3d#​import_frm_profile|Import FRM Profile]] 
 +    * [[:​slicers:​slic3r|Slic3r (profile only)]] 
 + 
 +/* 
 +  * [[slicers:​mattercontrol|MatterControl (profile only)]] 
 +*/
  
  
 ==== Troubleshooting ==== ==== Troubleshooting ====
   * [[:​troubleshooting:​not_printing|Printer Stops or Never Starts Printing]]   * [[:​troubleshooting:​not_printing|Printer Stops or Never Starts Printing]]
 +  * [[octoprint:​serial_double_open_plugin|OctoPrint Connection Fix Plugin]]
   * [[:​troubleshooting:​heat-creep|Heat Creep]]   * [[:​troubleshooting:​heat-creep|Heat Creep]]
   * [[:​troubleshooting:​general_troubleshooting|General 3D Printing Troubleshooting]]   * [[:​troubleshooting:​general_troubleshooting|General 3D Printing Troubleshooting]]
Line 62: Line 82:
  
 ==== Maintenance ==== ==== Maintenance ====
-  * [[bed_leveling|Bed Leveling]] +  * [[:bed_leveling|Bed Leveling]] 
-  * [[extruder_calibration|Extruder Calibration]]+  * [[:extruder_calibration|Extruder Calibration]]
   * [[:​mods#​heat_bed_wiring|Rerouting Bed Heater Wiring]]   * [[:​mods#​heat_bed_wiring|Rerouting Bed Heater Wiring]]
   * [[:​maintenance_links|Maintenance Links]]   * [[:​maintenance_links|Maintenance Links]]
-  * [[nozzle_cleaning|Nozzle Cleaning]] +  * [[:nozzle_cleaning|Nozzle Cleaning]] 
-  * [[pid_autotune|PID Autotune]] +  * [[:pid_autotune|PID Autotune]] 
-  * [[pid_tuning_ea|PID Tuning]]+  * [[:pid_tuning_ea|PID Tuning]]
  
  
Line 81: Line 101:
   * [[:​sample_webui|Web UI Example Page]]   * [[:​sample_webui|Web UI Example Page]]
   * [[:​websocket_test_page|WebSocket Test Page]]   * [[:​websocket_test_page|WebSocket Test Page]]
- 
- 
-==== Slicer Stuff ==== 
-  * [[:​slicers:​start|What is a Slicer]] 
-    * [[:​slicers:​cura|Cura]] 
-      * [[:​cura_2.3_usb_printing_not_working|Cura 2.3 USB Printing Not Working (experimental)]] 
-      * [[:​cura_pronterface|Cura 15.04.6 - Enable Pronterface UI]] 
-    * [[:​slicers:​s3d|Simplify3D]] 
-        * [[:​slicers:​s3d#​import_frm_profile|Import FRM Profile]] 
-    * [[:​slicers:​slic3r|Slic3r (profile only)]] 
- 
-/* 
-  * [[slicers:​mattercontrol|MatterControl (profile only)]] 
-*/ 
  
  
 ==== Firmware ==== ==== Firmware ====
-  * [[firmware:​changelog|"​Changelog"​]] +  * [[:firmware:​changelog|"​Changelog"​]] 
-  * [[firmware:​firmware_version_check|Checking Firmware Versions]] +  * [[:firmware:​firmware_version_check|Checking Firmware Versions]] 
-  * [[firmware:​motion_controller|Motion Firmware]] +  * [[:firmware:​motion_controller|Motion Firmware]] 
-  * [[firmware:​ui_controller|UI / LCD Firmware]] +  * [[:firmware:​ui_controller|UI / LCD Firmware]] 
-     * [[firmware:​corrupt_lcd_ui_fix|UI Assets Update]]+     * [[:firmware:​corrupt_lcd_ui_fix|UI Assets Update]]
  
  
-==== Resources ​Links ====+==== Resources ​and Links ====
   * [[:​resource_links|Resource Links]]   * [[:​resource_links|Resource Links]]
  
sidebar.1514939167.txt.gz · Last modified: 2018/01/02 16:26 by Matthew Upp